Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: body shop consultants.....

I was a Body Shop Consultant for near on 12 months & it was absolutely fantastic. The training, advice, help, information, etc... you receive are just excellent & they have great conferences & mini-conferences where you get showered in products for FREE!!!

Unfortunately I had to stop doing it as my DH is VERY unreliable with his job & would never get home on time for me to leave for parties, etc... & in the end I'd get in a real tizz because he would not come home on time, etc... you know what men are like & even though I was making really good money, he never thought of it as a 'real' job & therefore wouldn't help out where I needed it - ie - babysitting, cooking dinner, etc...

I highly recommend it to anybody who wants to give it a go, the products basically sell themselves once you have shown somebody how to correctly use them.

Love Jayne xox

thanks Lucy i'll have a look see, everthing is gorgeous... thanks heaps, will be in touch BEFORE I have bubs for extra pretty stuff!! LOL

I was actually thinking of doing this for a baby shower, what do you think??? I thought it would be a nice way for mum to get pampered and receive some lovely gifts.

I looked on the web site and filled out a contact thingo and it said someone will contact me shortly, I have been wanting to go to a party for ages now and what a perfect oppurtunity.

Oh yeah - go for the Feet Treats party with the Spa Wisdom theme!

Jayne - that really sucks, but you are not alone. We had a great team leader quit for the same reason and I have had to have serious talks with my own DP about it too.

Lulu, I have tried ringing and emailing to no avail. will try again tomorrow, my email was returned saying undeliverable.
    if there is any other way of finding out where a consultant is near me could you please let me know and I will leave my email so that you can email the details thanks.