Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678

Thread: 9 Months - 12 Months, June '05

mooshie Guest

hi all

welcome hypnoharmony and jack come and chat to us we just love to talk lol.

kellee - i am a sucker for those magazines too lol i actually was looking at buying another today but couldn't remember if i had it or not, so i bought new idea for some trashy goss lol. come and join us in the pre ttc forum, hopefully we are going to start ttc in september (i conceived ds when dd was 1 and it was a really good age gap). it is really hard when the bubs are so cute and settled etc you really yearn for another. i am so clucky it is crazy i really could of just taken my new nephew and ran lol have another 2 babies due soon golly gosh what am i gunna be like lol. i love being pregnant, i love the whole birth experience and i just adore newborns ohhhhh i want another lol. i have started charting to just really for fun as i have never done it before, thought i would have a go.

pee - good luck for the interview. you will go great and be one step towards getting a house. great your dh is going to look after ryley that should make things a little easier. how's the tooth?

michelle - yay on the new microwave. we too have a stainless steel dishwasher and microwave and got a new stainless steel fridge last year when preg with lani (i always seem to get a major appliance when preg lol - 1st was a new washing machine, 2nd a dishwasher and 3rd a new fridge) the fridge is great and it doesn't show fingerprints.