Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: 9 Months - 12 Months, May '05

Kellee Guest

Hi everyone,

Well, I was looking forward to joining this thread with gusto, but my plans seem to have been put on hold. Either DH or myself has a rehearsal or gig every night this week, so my internet time is limited. Rest assured, I am reading all of your posts and seeing how your little gals and guys are going, but I don't always have time to post. It's crazy! I wanted to have a little bit more outside (as in work) stuff to do, but it never rains it pours!

Anyway, glad to see that everyone is well. Charlie is doing ok too, although we had a shocker last night - teeth stuff. Hope it gets better soon!

Someone just hurt himself - better go.

We've been having teething nightmares all day too....wish she'd get one!

What do you play Kellee? Have I asked this before? I'm sorry if I have, and I'll blame it on mummy mush brain 8-[

Just asking because I studied double bass for 12 years and at uni and played with orchestras around Santa Barbara until I moved to Sydney... not as many gigs, not enough to live on unfortunately. Then I became addicted to having my nights free ykwim...

LilG Guest

Wow, it seems like teething allround. Ethan is also having issues today as he is getting his 5th tooth, front top right. Poor little man has nappy rash to accompany the teething, it is the only time he seems to get it. I hate putting the cream on and listening to his cries.

The real estate just left, managed to get the pigsty cleaned up in time. Why do they always want to come right in the middle of Ethan's sleep time? :-$ We can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel, we have had the house on the market for just over a year! We have had an offer, but it looks like this new one may be interested as well, I can't wait until I have concrete plans put in place and we can settle into new surroundings somewhere and I won't have to worry about the real estate anymore. \/