Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678

Thread: Babies Born December 2005 #17

coco is being an Indian Giver as well!!! She is still doing her cat impersonation which is hilarious. Nippers was great this morn. Coco only had one day sleep today, was only 1 hour 15 (from 11am) but she's been a gem anyway....).
    Im so tired though, looking forward to early night although I want to watch the ABBA special.
    How sad about Belinda Emmett, my heart goes out to her fam and Rove.
    lxoxoxo

YAYYY Renee!

*LOL* @ you & Kate thinking I should be a teacher. I studied primary education at Uni. Changed my mind at the end of three years though and left with a BA majoring in prim. education. hehe I was 20 at the time (I was still 16 when I finished high school) and didn't want to spend my whole existance doing school things, I just felt I was too young at that point of my life. Who knows, I might go back to it later on in life.

BTW - Marnie is SOOO gorgeous...we are all so blessed with beautiful children.

Well Madeline is in bed (she is talking SO much lately - it's hard to keep her quiet) and I'm going to go to bed and cuddle up to my DH. He spent 7am - midnight!!! yesterday at work (yes, Saturday) and then 9am-4pm at work again today. Poor Maddy kept saying 'Dada?' everytime the phone rang....Saturday is normally Maddy & Daddy day in the morning - Mummy gets a sleep in and they spend time together. She must have known something was awry!

Hope you all had terrific weekends....I'm presently still recovering from watching AI tonight. Sometimes I wonder if I'm in an alternate universe and hearing something entirely different to what the judges are hearing. That Dean thing tonight by Mark totally mystified me. The kid might be pretty but he sure as heck isn't the worlds best singer...I heard more than a handful flat notes in that piece. *rolls eyes* Anyway, I'll shut up now! *LOL*