Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born December 2006 #8

Hello yummy mummies,

Boy we have been quite hey? Im sorry, im also studying atm and Laila is quite a handfull aswell. She seems to be always having a tantie

Happy blated bday chon, hope you had a good day.

Amy- Hope work & your study is going well.

Find out what im having on the 5th March, im thinking its another girl. I have a poll, you ladies should vote!!!

Hi Linds
    I am thinking girl for you..
    We are sick here at the moment, had Issy up at the hospital on Sat night with Croup and am taking her to the doc this arvo cos she is still not great.
    Hope all is well with everyone, it is hard getting on the comp theses days isn't it!! I an't even imagine what it is going to be like for me in 10 weeks time!!!
    Love and hugs to all

Oooh, Linds, I am not going to vote because I am invariably wrong! Alternatively, tell me what you would like to have, and I'll vote the opposite, LOL, then you'll be alright
    Did you decide on that finance course? All the best for it - you'll be great.
    Hey Shez, I'm so sorry Issy is so unwell, poor bubba. Croup is so yucky. And that must be dreadful to have to deal with when you must be so tired from the pregnancy... Hoping she gets better for you really soon.
    Well our news is that Natty has been taking a couple of steps these last few days. Only three at the most at a time, but she is getting more daring. She had a lovely day with DH and FIL at the beach yesterday, though she got a little burnt. DH said they were really careful, she wore a hat and sunscreen and they were sitting under shadecloth for most of the day. Ah, what more can we do?
    Work is getting better for me - I am learning more each week, so it is getting less boring! And my course is fantastic! I am loving it, even though I am stressed out about studying for exams and completing assignments... It has been a long time since I've worried about that sort of thing!