Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born January - June 2005 #12

Shannon: lucky you werent avoiding me then lol
    Do you go to playcentres at all? if you do there is one at burpengary that i think isnt too far from you that we could meet at, or otherwise we can meet somewhere else down that way

Trish: OH no to him starting it and being in year 7!

me either lol because its at morayfield PMSL, i am not good with directions lol

Oh Shannon, don't apologise hun. I knew when I posted it that people would laugh - hey I would have laughed if someone else had posted it! I was just pointing out that I wasn't ready to laugh at it yet!! Anyway, I got my laugh. DH had laughed when he read the email, then on Sunday when he was the one who found the pooey nappy on the floor and poo all over the playroom and had to clean it up, I got to laugh!! Karma I say LOL!!

Great tip about putting the nappy on backwards - it could work with a BBB if I put the big insert at the back - hmm, might have to try that one.

Hi everyone else. I'm working today so have to keep this short.

OH ETA - Shannon, I hear you on the sleeping thing. Jack still sleeps at day care but at home seems to have completely dropped the day sleep. He still has to stay in his room for an hour though to "rest" (which really means play with toys). But then he is so grizzly and naughty in the afternoons and sometimes falls asleep before dinner (and sleeps through). So I'm not sure what to do, I have tried EVERYTHING to get him to sleep. Must be the age!
    Last edited by MantaRay; October 1st, 2007 at 03:11 PM. Reason: add

Hi Girls

How are we all?