Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789

Thread: Babies Born May 2007 #10

Tan - OMG!!!!!!!! Are you ok???? You poor things - that looks like one scary incident and I am so pleased that none of you were seriously hurt. Poor car though... and it was so shiny and new!!

Mel - Long time no see! Great minds think alike I'm actually a website designer as well so I did my own website. I'm happy to do up a quote for you if you'd like me to do one for you as well - PM me if you want!

Lee - You can buy things called nappy buddies (DDU has them) which you can pop into your nappy bucket and then put through the wash every couple of weeks - they may your bucket smell nice. You can also tape a bit of material with some essential oils under the lid of the bucket for a cheaper solution too. I also just sprinkle bicarb on the bottom of the bin and that sometimes helps too.

Tara - nice to see you! Leo sounds like he's a clever little thing - that's wonderful news. Mia is teething like crazy at the moment so I know how you feel.

Shell - how was the 30th?

Ash - great to hear you had a good time at the BBQ!! How is Blakey going otherwise?

Lulu - how are the MCNs going??

Danni - shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh?!??!?!?!?!??!?! YELL IT OUT GIRL - that's bloody exciting!! What made you decide to start TTCing again so soon?

Hello to anyone I've missed!!

Well Mia is not a happy chappy of late. She is definitely teething - we have one little white line appearing on the front right of her mouth and she has been screaming the house down all day. She's been grizzling etc for weeks and weeks now ALL the time, and today she won't even go to sleep. She finally just fell asleep then but I'm quickly typing this before she wakes up as I know it won't be long. Poor cherub - no amount of bonjella or panadol is soothing her. What else can I try??

Thanks Kristen might try the bi carb