Thread: Jen805--My story

Unhappy Jen805--My story

I'm a newbie to this site and just want to say first of all that I'm so grateful to all the women who have the courage to tell their stories. I've avoided telling my story in the hopes that if I don't talk about it, it will just go away like a bad dream. I feel compelled after reading the other stories to tell mine, because I've found a lot of peace in knowing that I'm not alone in this, and maybe I can help someone else deal with their pain.