Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Thread: LT TTC Two Week Wait #4

BFN on POAS. Totally gutted is about all I can say.

I hope you all have much better success than us.

Hey Loops
    I am no expert but is it too early for a poas to show yet? (I have no experience with poas) big hugs and hang in there babe as its not over until the blood test.

Hi Loops, just want to give you a big hug. Maybe it's still too early. Really hope it is. Still hope that this will be successful for you xx

Thanks ladies ~ it could be too early to show up on a test but this morning my temp is down to 35.9, I have more blood and AF headaches still - not looking likely at all for a BFP
    Thanks though and good luck ladies - just because it didnt happen for us, doesnt mean it wont for you so hang in there!

Hugs loops someone told me dont know how true this is though, if one doesnt take you can still get bleed from loosing it.

I tested today and I'm just hoping its too soon, we I have to cling on to something, as it was a BFN

Thanks Trishy ~ I guess that could be true. Hugs to you as well but its not over yet. Someone I know was telling me she thought her AF was coming and tested 6 days in a row before but AF didnt come but she didnt get a BFP until 4 days after AF's due date, so there is still hope.

AFM ~ No sign of blood now but still definitely wont be getting any hopes up, particularly with that temp this morning.

Hi to everyone and I hope you're enjoying the sunshine - im stuck at work but Im busy which is good - makes the day go quicker

Count me out af is here

Don't know what to do next brush myself off and try again dec or stop and try natural for 6 months and then try and accept the cards I've been dealt

Hi Trishy
    So sorry to hear that, it is the worst feeling. Big hugs & be kind to yourself.