Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born February 2006 #3

snowy, i hope everything went smoothly with your move. It sounds lovely where you are now. Dont worry about what the doctor says, you know your daughter more than anyone. OH no about your car. My hubby would have never let me forget it if i did that to our car, but he cant talk, im a better driver than he is, and HE is the one that is often having little "accidents", not me (touch wood).

Ben is loving his new mobility. He gets into EVERYTHING. I think we need to buy a new TV cabinet because the one we have now is all open, and he is forever pulling apart everything. His favorite toy is the remote control at the moment.

Ben's Physio appointments are getting harder and harder every time. Ben is just so strong I cant do the exercises by myself at home... I think we only have 5 more to go now, i cant wait until it's all over! Which reminds me, we have one today, NOT looking forward to that!

I hope you are all happy and healthy!

Snowy- Glad your move went smoothly. I bet it's so lovely where you are. That's the only thing I miss, the nice green grass and just the greenary in general. It can look so dry here at times. Bummer about the car.

Katie- Aww {{{HUGS}}}. What do they do at the physio?

Us- Kayla is doing well. She is now sleeping through the night. She goes down at 7pm (DH gets her up for a dreamfeed at around 10:30pm) and she sleeps till 6am. Although lately it's been 5am, but we just rewrap her and don't get her up till 6am for her feed.

She is eating her veges now at dinner time. We are still working on breakfast. She sits very well now, and doesn't topple over anymore, and she is also cutting her first tooth

So it's all happening here. My little girl is growing up soooo quickly.

Just saw Mbear posted in a different forum today, I wonder how she is going? MBEAR, if you read this, post and tell us how you are!!