Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Babies Born June 2006 #32

I think we all gathered that Nic.
    Well,I have sort of thought about doing a Birth Attendant course, and talking to some ppl. I have come to the conclusion that if I can get the money together I'll do it!

I was thinking the same thing, Jess! I reckon I could be the voice of reason in a tense moment I'd be good at helping the birthing mother stick to her guns with medicos, too! But first, I have a Psych degree to complete...
    really going to bed now.
    Just wanted to say, I really am excited for you Nic I think you're nuts, but only cos it's not something I would be planning for my own immediate horizon, and you wereLOL Being that it IS what you wanted, I couldn't be happier for you! It's great news!

Just a quick one from me to say Yay Nickers Congratulations!!!!

What will the age gap be between bubbas??

Better go - shopping to do!

A Big Congratulations Nickers oh and DH, I supposed he did have a hand in it, lol.