Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Babies Born September 2006 #3

LOL now I remember Anna I am one of the lucky people that dont need to work :blush: I went back to work last year for 6-7 months after not working since april 2000, but I dont plan on goign back till after we have finished having kids and they are in school, and seeing as I was a chef I thinkI may need to do some study or something as it is the only job I have ever done :eek: never even been a checkout chick or anything, and I dont think being a chef works well with kids, especially being the mum
    \
    ok I am gone, Jase has just gone to dump a load of rubbish at the tip, so I might put away dishes and get some lunch happening

Anna - PMSL Ion my way home from church I stopped at the bottle shop and bought a bottle of Mascato from Brown Brothers and decided I weas doing the warm bath, candle light, cashew nuts and wine thing...now i need chocolate. As for going back to work. I didnt go back full time after having Nikolaus. I worked in aservo once a week on a sunday until I fell pg with Wilhelm, then I quit. I worked at the Golf Clud restuarant waitressing for 2 years after Wilhelm was born of a night time. I delivered catalogues just to get my fitness up last year before my reversal op and Ive put my name down now to pack shelves at the supermarket 2 nights a week. After working in the bank and as a manager, I refuse to work in an enviroment that makes me think to much (IYKWIM) and I know Ill take it home after work. Nah, im happy to stay at home witht he kiddies and go totally insane!
    Elephant is screaming again, she just ownt sleep today!!!!
    xxmaz

Hi girls, How is everyone?

Still recovering from my first night out since we had our little gremlin.
    We went to the U2 concert on Fri night. Absoloutly awesome but alot harder to leave Stewart than I thought it would be. Really enjoyed the concert and knew he was safe with my parents but fretted about him all the same.