Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born September 2007 #18

Hi Girls,

Noni- Thats wonderful news congratulations. I put on 1.5 last week so I was very upset.

Re MUM- She was up crying all night. I told her that its not her fault and that if anything was to happen I was glad it was at her house cause I am not good at all in situations like that. Poor love I will have to buy her some flowers this arvo.

Re: Ambulance- X was asking this morning if he was going in another ambulance today and I told him no way I dont think Granny could handle it, hey come to think of it I could not handle it.
    X is feeling much better today.
    Renee- Congrats on your voucher

Thanks for all your well wishes.

leanne - your poor mum. send her some cuddles from this direction too.
    cally - i have been using infants friend for the past couple of days. sometimes it helps with the spewing, but isn't settling her tum enough so that she doesn't wake with a pain.
    arte - thanks i have tried eliminating certain foods, but it still doesn't seem to help. I'm wondering whether i can pass on a gluten intolerance? think i may have one but not sure. I might have to look into it further. I just hate the thought that i'm making my little girl uncomfortable. Maybe i should try cutting out sugar totally as well. Bye, bye WW treats lol.