Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Long Term TTC & Assisted Conception - May #2

smithy - what CD are you on? Am hoping your follicles catch up quickly for you
    Marsha - hope everything goes well at your Dr appt today.
    JBM - Keeping everything crossed for you
    TL - Big (((HUGS))) for you. It's so hard hon, we are all here for you xx

I keep doing silly things with my injections. Twice now I have injected myself without dialing up the dose which is just stupid, it's not like I'm new at this! I think I'm in a daze about all of this, in denial over having to go through IVF again. I'm sure when we get to EPU it will start being more real, but I'm trying not to work myself up too much.

doc say i shld go for IUI for e next one. my last IUIs done with another gynae. however got to give myself a break till my AF come in July, time for me to lose e xtra weight im carrying.

to get better quality eggies, any food i shld take??

hi all
    bec i did the thing where i injected myself and forgot to pull out then end first so i had to re jab. i only did it once as it hurt so much. hope your going well. well more blood for me so it's prob over this round for me. anyway i'll be doing a froz tfer but not for a couple of months as fs is away on hols. how selfish. ha ha. next time bfp for me. so i'll keep up with you all in here.
    thanks so much for all your support i couldn't do this without it.
    janet

JBM I am sorry for you but unles it is as heavy as your normal AF there still is hope.

A Break will be good for you help get your head in the right space and as I keep saying This cant possibly be good for you body. I am planning on taking a long break after this cycle. Until we get back from our hol in October. Get fitter loose some weight and generally make sure my body is in a better place to carry a pregnancy. We wanted our kids close together less than 2 years apart well that is been and gone now so I think what is the hurry.