Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Two week wait support #7

every second that ticks by is feeling like a million years!

i guess i say this every time, but this one is definitely the most excrutiating of all the TWW's i've ever had!

will be busy over the next few days so hopefully time starts to speed up a bit, otherwise i think i will cave and test any moment now...

pbstar- time is going slow here to, it is so tempting to test,fingers crossed for you

lisjay Guest

Question sharing

Hey there, im kinda new to this and just want to say this 2 weeks will be tough, waiting, good to get off my chest

lisjay- welcome to BB, do join in , what DPO are you ? fingers crossed your stay here is short and you get BFP soon.

Oh no, apparently SaraJane has lost her internet connection for 10-20 days!!! Hopefully she can come back with some good news!

pbstar - I hope the tww pain is fruitful for you Hmmm 8dpo for you... I'd test, lol. But then I always test stupidly early hehehe.
    lisjay - Good luck!! Do you know how many dpo you are and when you might test?

Good morning ladies...I am 5 DPO...no signs or symptoms BUT that doesn't necessarily mean isn't lurking...

for and for all of us!

Let's get busy girls!!!

Hi there, I am new to this forum.
    I am Rach, I am 24 and from the Lake District in the UK. I got married to my husband Paul is August last year and we came off the pill a month before the wedding in preparation for TTC. Luckily we conceived within the first month! We were due our honeymoon baby in May (last month). Sadly when we went for our first scan at 12 weeks we were told there was no heartbeat and that we had a missed miscarriage. We were both heartbroken and I was asked to have a d/c. A month later I was rushed to hospital with intense bleeding, it turned out I had remaining products.. so I had to have a second d/c in December, two days before christmas. It was heart wrenching .