Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: TTC after Recurrent Miscarriage/Stillbirth or Loss after 1st trimester ~ NOV/DEC 07

PS...I am Day 9 of a 28 day cycle...has anyone got any tips/advice/spells/ANYTHING that we could try this month.
    Also how do you do those tickers that shows what day of your cycle you are up to...I think it's time to get one of those...g

georgie - what have you been doing so far? opks, temps? anything like that? with your vitex did you stop taking it after o?
    also for a ticker just look at anyones and you will find a website address (there are many to chose from), go to that and follow the instructions, then paste it in to you signature. let me know if you a hand

Hi ladies. I am new to this so please bear with me. I found this wonderful place shortly after I lost my son Anthony on November 14 (19w 2d). It was devastating because we had no signs that we lost him and just wanted to find out his sex. I just wanted to thank you because it has helped so much to know that I am not alone. I am going to the doctor tomorrow for a follow-up and to review all the tests they did on my son. I am praying for some answers especially because my husband and I plan on TTC as soon as the doctor says we can.
    Last edited by Anthonysmom; December 3rd, 2007 at 02:16 PM.

I wanted to let you know that you are all brave women

Anthonysmum, I'm so sorry to hear of your loss, its so devastating to hear another angel has grown wings too soon. I pray you get some answers tomorrow, just know we'll be here for you for support if and when you are ready to ttc. I know when i first came in here ttc was the last thing on my mind, i wasn't ready to ttc, but they were just as supportive as if I was. again I am sorry for your loss.

Hi Anthonysmum, I'm so sorry to hear of the loss of your precious angel Anthony, please know that we are all here to listen & support you!

jo - good luck for the next few days, praying for some good news for you.