Page 16 of 17 FirstFirst ... 614151617 LastLast

Thread: Babies Born February 2007 #13

Yep, Lisa's right, you can post links to personal blogs, websites or facebook. You can also have those links in your signature as well.

Hi just thought i would pop in and say hi! maybe join you guys.

It seems a long time since anyone has posted here.

Isaac was born 28th feb 07 and we also have twins caleb and sebastian they are now 6 1/2 months old.

hope to chat to someone here soon....
    Last edited by meyou&them; January 21st, 2009 at 12:06 AM.

Hi Kristy and welcome. Good to have a new friend!

I'm Ryn/Rosehip, my son is Liebling and he's nearly 2! That's quite exciting. He's currently deciding if he wants to potty train or not, some days he does and some days he doesn't. I'm studying Chemistry at Uni for six months ready to start teacher training in September. And I'm in the UK so our school holidays are a bit different LOL.

Hope to chat more soon.

Hello Kristy welcome!

I'm Sally, mum to Brendan born 25 Feb, although he was 10 weeks early too

Ryn, good to see to around How have you been?

Well a mini update on Brendan...

As of a few days ago (16th) he is now sleeping full-time in a toddler bed!! The best thing is it is without fuss! He sleeps the same length of time, I have no trouble putting him down at all. He is much happier in the morning because obviously he can get out himself