Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Babies Born June 2007 #8

But, that's because cows are massive. You grow in proportion to your parents. lol Well the way I see it, we were all raised on it and it didn't hurt us huh?

Hi everyone

Sarah - yes I have done comedy before. I have been doing it on and off for several years, but had not done it for about 2 years (I think the last time I did it was just prior to conceiving Diana).

I am still breastfeeding, but plan to introduce Diana to cow's milk when she turns 1. (I have already started giving her sips here and there.) I don't think that follow-on formula is necessary.

hello ladies<

well work is going great! iget to ride karts any time i want and im a duty manager of the park which is quite big. we have a lot of kids parties there mostly for kids aged over 4 so they can go on the small carts with mum or dad on a special track. theres amuzement rides, bbqs, skill testers and such for every one to play and it is great fun getting amongst it all and running amok with the kids.....while im sposed to be working

nates taking a few steps here and there.

we started giving nate organic milk in his morning cereal(weetbix) about a month ago and he seemed to love it. hes currently eating one and a half weetbixs every morning, another half and hes eating as much as me. hes still on his formula for the rest of his bottles but he likes eating(sometimes) so we have cut his feed to about four bottles except a small one at 1am which is only 100ml. as soon as we can cut that one out we get a full nights sleep

ciao
    dragonstorm

Just a quick one before my battery dies on me...