Page 10 of 19 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Thread: Cloth Nappies # 167

whats flongies? did I ask already? My pg brain just cant work it out

they're like tracksuit pants (fleece) with an extra "seat" area that works like a nappy cover so you don't have to have an many layers. i'm hoping they work like they're supposed to (i got cow print ones...)

Michelle has put up another sandman on ebay. Free postage If anyone is still looking for night nappies

It is now official - LouLou's suck for us! lol That tummy pannel is almost 4 inches to wide! So they will be going up on B4B next week when replacements arrive.

Maz - cant wait to get my hands on one of these fab new creations!!

WOHB: ivory d'ish

hi lovely ladies
    DD has just started really soaking through her IB's - she hasnt ever done this before... as I am still a bit of a newbie to this, could I mean I need to do a stripwash?

LS that's a shame about the loulou, DD had hers on today and it wasn't to bad. I did head your warning about the leaks you had and put an extra booster in it and she was in it for 4 hours. Your right about the fit on the tummy, I really had to fiddle to not have a huge gap under her tum and there was lots of left over to tuck in the sides.

Kellie - SNAP! Probably not what you wanted to hear - this happened here not that long ago, seems our DDs are quite close in age, they've just become mega pee-ers lol! The only soloution I can see is to change more often... *sigh*
    Are you having the issue with the snap ins or the AIOs? (I find it happens more here with the AIOs but sometimes with the snap ins)

Heya Maz! Those fluffies are looking scrumptious!

Kellie - Mateauz is sopping his in an hour lately...I mean his are that wet the outside is soaking wet! Strip wash might be the way to go.

Vic - I do try sometimes

Rach and BG- flongies are the best for winter, especially for night times. You can still get compression leaks in them but ow how I love a good set of flongies.