Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast

Thread: LTTTC Two Week Wait Thread #9

Dear W1,

That really sucks, I'm so sorry it didn't happen this time. I think you have every right to feel angry, dissapointed, basically fed up with it all! Sometimes (okay, most of the time) my DH cops a visit from this hormonal, irriational woman that comes to stay with us a week before AF arrives. She is quite unbearable at times, especially when she is feeling down about TTC. However, he is very good and understands that sometimes I feel overhwhelmed with our hormones - besides we need to vent! Plus consider that your body has been through a lot emotionally and physically. It's not easy at all! I am sure your DH realises your just feeling plain p****ed off and a bit hopeless right now.

As Slyder said, it will its seems to be a game of odds, the more you try the better chance you have eventually of getting BFP. I don't know because I am still new at this... and you shouldn't be too hard on yourself - you are both trying your best and that is all you can do.

I hope you feel better soon, I will be sending you happy thoughts and wishes..

Rach xx