Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast

Thread: Trying to Conceive after Miscarriage or Loss ~ August/Septmeber 2006 #3

Hey Sez, i'm no expert, but i've had a look at your chart. My first thought was that you O'd on CD14 with your F and temp dip and spike. However if you are now getting ferns again, maybe O was delayed. I try not to read to much into charts. Danni over in LTTTC has just got a BFP recently and her chart was terrible....Good luck hun, i hope others can give you more of an idea...

Hi to everyone else..i'm still here, lurking, but just not posting as much. I'm gunna be away for a few days so i should be back next week, unless I can jump on a computer in Melbourne...xxx

Oh yeah, Michell, I am sorry to hear that AF is on her way I am truely heart broken for you!!

Tanya

Okay News Flash.........

My two OPKs have just come up with the darkest, fattest second lines I've ever seen, inside of one minute! I will have to re-test later, but I think this is O time girls!

Do we DTD again? (Sorry, don't expect anyone to actually answer that!)

Tanya, keep your legs crossed missy! Thanks for the insight on my chart. I'm thinking tomorrow may be the day now. I'll just have to wait and see! You poor thing nearly vomiting after BDing! I did have a little chuckle to myself, sorry! Clearly I've never had a child.........

Thanks to you too Shan, glad you are still lurking around us. We are always thinking of you. My O is always delayed! I would be overjoyed to O on CD14, but I don't think it's likely as I've never Od before CD22! Wasn't Danni's chart just hideous? It just goes to show, doesn't it! Are you coming to Melb to check out where to live?

Hi Everyone,

I hope all is well - it took me a little while to catch up. I had a pretty crazy week at work so couldn't post but am pleased to say that I'm now on holidays!!! I'm not going back to work until Wendesday, September 20 - a whole week and a half. And my god do I need it right now!!!!