Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread: 1 Month to 6 Months, February '05

mooshie Guest

hi there girls

wow we can chat - it is starting to fill up here isn't it, although a few of us will be off to next forum in a month.

spiddles - ahh at all that work - i used to work in insurance and hated when there were lots of claims - i hate claims i used to do mainly underwriting and accounts but helped out in claims when required - multi skilled they were right into it ahh. i used to hate it when i would here news in the morning about a big fire at a factory or something - i would think holy cow i hope that wasn't one i underwrote - specially something bad like plastics (which were a no-no) but i used to do favours for some brokers lol. i am thinking of introducing a feed of rice cereal next week in the mid morning for lani as she loves the pumpkin - i give it to her around 5.30pm i am making my own - first time ever lol andd today when i had a look at the heinz stuff some looked like water very runny. i must say though being a breast fed bubs then starting solids the nappies ewww i forgot that smell lol. still no sign of teeth ](*,) but they are on there way.

michelle - oh no about hot water service what a pain. hope everything is ok with the slight turn in jessica's eye and hope jemma's finger is getting better - poo to hubbies they are useless aren't they = ah well there loss missing out on so much of the babies first years - when they are old and frail and there kids are married with children hubbies will be sad about missing out on so much - my theory anyway.

tegan and jessica - yay for the great sleeps hah it makes the world of difference.

welcome over to melinda look forward to chatting.