Page 16 of 19 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast

Thread: Pregnancy Symptoms in the First Trimester

rascals3, Chez67 and Taurean.... CONGRATULATIONS........WELCOME... Sending you all heaps of

hi taurean its good to see u in this thread too! also u lucky thing only 3 months and your preg!!! u must feel great!

AFM - ive got nothing except sore nipples an exhaustion! im very cautious still but think ive got just a good a chance as any other pregnant woman to carry to term! as its male factor for us i just hope a good sperm got the egg this time! i want to see a heartbeat!!! also anyone here going to see an OB? and how much is it roughly?

Hi there, this is my first time on this site (and my first pregnancy!). My first few weeks i had quite a lot of abdomen pain and fatique. That has settled down now but i have been struggling with daily headaches and occassional migranes the past few weeks. I have only had mild morning sickness. I cant stand the smell of white wine or cooking vegetables but i cant get enough of pringles! Its so nice to read other posts which really lessens my anxiety! thanks

Hi everyone...anyone experience, a stiff sore neck,with cold shivers and feeling sick...? I feel like I have a virus/flu

hey possums have u got stomach cramps at all? could have gotten a bug from food or something? have u been eating ham or anything that could have listeria in it? it seems u have had this for a while maybe get checked. I hope u are ok!

AFM - well i got my first nauseating experience this morning and im nervous as im off to the hairdressersin 2 hours and dont want to chuck up! i also am experiencing slight burning when i wee only in the mornings though anyone else have this?

Hi girls,