Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Thread: TTC after Late Loss/Recurrent Miscarriage/Stillbirth after the 1st trimester ~ Jan 07

kerry Guest

Mel - don't want to get your hopes up but I am a bit of an expert on early pg symptoms (well at least my early pg symptoms) and the main one I found was it felt like af was coming with a vengance for 2-3 weels (even after I knew I was pg) it just feels like its coming but never does. Most of my m/c have been late first tri, early second tri. Nicholas' site is just beautiful, and in the words of Brigid.. "ahh bubba nie-nie".. which is just how he looks, like a precious sleeping angel. Bugger what anyone else says, don't take his picture from your site, he is a real person and an adorable one at that and he deserves to be seen by the world that he was just too darn good for!

OK confession time, sometimes I feel jealous of you guys. I have never got to see my precious angels as they all left too soon. I would have loved to have seen what they looked like and then I get guilty and think how awful of me is that. Oh well, if we couldn't deal with it we would get it.. Life only gives us what we can handle, even if at the time we think we can't.

Thanks Jo, I am having more cramping since this afternoon so I hope all you girls are right and it could be pg symptoms... could I be that lucky?

Your little girl is so beautiful, the way she has reacted to both Cooper and Nicholas shows what a special person she is and it makes me feel teary knowing she said nie-nie to him, he does just look like he is asleep.