Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Suggested HCG Levels in Pregnancy

Hope all is well, i am going for my first BT next week.

daniellelouise Guest

Default hcg levels

hey i have just been back to the doctor to get my second lot of hcg level results and they have risen up to 430 (done on monday 4.4 weeks pregnant) from 55 (last wednesday 3.5 weeks pregnant) if its meant to double every 48 hours would this level be good?? the doctor wants to send me back for another one next week, but they start to worry me when they do this, and she said as long as im not spotting or cramping i should be fine???? does she think im on the verge of having a miscarriage because from what i can tell the levels are more than in range! any advice would be great thank you

They sound pretty good to me! If you're not spotting or cramping then I wouldn't worry at all! Why does your docotor want to monitor them so closely? I'm no expert but you sound pretty good to me!

hen they say your HCG levels ahould double every 48 hours this is a guide. Your levels sound fine to me

I used a HCG calculator site and it came back with rise is considered adequate

*las* Guest

Sounds perfect so far!

Good luck!

Hi everyone: Hope you don't mind me popping in here I have been on the TTCAML thread I M/C in July and have just found out I am PG again....almost straight away....Just on the HCG levels danniellelouise i wouldn't worry about your levels they do sound fine to me....Now mine on the other hand compared to yours are lower? so anyone with one of those calculator guides can you check for me too? I am supposed to be 4wks 1 day HCG taken two days ago was 32 does that seem low? and if it doubles would be 64 today? does that seem normal? I am having them done again next week.
    Thanks

the calculator I have needs 2 or more values when you uget it redone PM me and I can check for you

good luck

Thanks! will do

no worries you can PM me when you get the details if ya want